Santa Cruz Bronson Kit Carbone C - S
Santa Cruz Bronson Kit Carbone C - S

Santa Cruz Bronson Carbon C - S Kit

Prix ​​habituel
Épuisé
Prix ​​de vente
  3.895,00€
Envoi calculés lors du paiement.

Ajouter une upgrade

Santa Cruz Bronson Kit Carbone C - S

Fourches

Amortisseurs

Dérailleurs arrières

Manettes

Pédaliers

Cassettes

Chaines

Freinage

Disques

Cintres

Potences

Poignées

Jeu de direction

Tiges de selle

Selles

pneu avant

pneu arrière

Moyeux avants

Moyeux arrières

Jantes

Rayons

Remarque : Bien que nous veillions à ce que ces composants soient exacts, le montage réel peut présenter de légères différences sur certains composants.

Ne cherchez pas à le cataloguer

L'acteur le plus célèbre de Santa Cruz, le Bronson, est prêt à passer à l'action, quel que soit son rôle. Le Bronson a la plus forte personnalité de notre gamme. Autant à l'aise à fond sur un chemin qu'en whip dans un bikepark, chaque génération redéfinit ce qu'il est possible de faire avec un vélo de 150mm de débattement.

La nouvelle configuration d'amortisseur monté sur la biellette inférieure ouvre encore plus le champs des possibilités pour plus de performance, un meilleur support d'amortissement mi-course et un talonnage quasiment imperceptible. C'est comme si l'un de nos vélos les plus polyvalent voyait ses capacités décuplées.

Grâce à 150 mm de débattement VPP, une fourche de 27.5mm, des roues de 160 pouces et un angle de chasse de 65 degrés, le Bronson et sa précision affinée propose le parfait équilibre entre agilité et stabilité pour alterner les sentiers les plus tortueux et les pistes les plus rapides. Le bras oscillant entièrement repensé vous permet de ne jamais dévier de votre trajectoire, quelles que soient les conditions.

Il y a même la place de monter des pneus de 2.8 pouces sur les jantes Plus. Nous proposons des kits de montage en option pour les roues en 27.5” : « classique » et Plus avec des pneus de 2.6”. Cette option semble offrir le bon compromis entre l’adhérence type Velcro des gros pneus et les sensations plus classiques d’une carcasse rigide des pneus de largeur standard.

Sa polyvalence en fait le choix idéal pour ceux qui recherchent un vélo à clé squelette pour déverrouiller facilement des sentiers inconnus.

Livraison et retour

Unless otherwise specified we will use a Royal Mail International Tracked Delivery service to dispatch your order. Once your order is dispatched you will receive an email with a tracking number. You are able to track your order at https://www.royalmail.com/track-your-item

Commandes européennes

Les commandes européennes sont envoyées par Royal Mail International Tracked Delivery. Ces articles sont généralement livrés dans les 3 à 7 jours ouvrables suivant l'envoi.

Nous avons fixé des tarifs d'affranchissement en fonction de la taille et du poids de votre commande. Les frais d'expédition sont calculés et affichés au moment de la commande.

Commandes de vélo

Les vélos Santa Cruz, Juliana ainsi que les autres vélos et cadres sont expédiés gratuitement dans la plupart des pays européens. Les frais d'expédition sont calculés au moment du passage à la caisse. Veuillez donc ajouter les produits à votre panier pour voir quels frais d'expédition seront appliqués à votre commande

Pour plus de détails sur notre politique de retour, suivez ce lien.

Santa Cruz Bronson Carbon C - S Kit
Santa Cruz Bronson Carbon C - S Kit

Santa Cruz Bronson Carbon C - S Kit

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
  €3.895,00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ride It With

Santa Cruz Bronson Carbon C - S Kit

Fork

Shock

Rear Derailleur

Shifter

Crankset

Cassette

Chain

Brakes

Rotors

Handlebars

Stem

Grips

Headset

Seatpost

Saddle

Front Tyre

Rear Tyre

Front Hub

Rear Hub

Rims

Spokes

Please Note: Whilst we take great care in ensuring these specifications are accurate, the actual specification supplied may have slight variations on some components.

Not to be typecast

Santa Cruz's most notorious thriller, the Bronson, is ready for action no matter what role it's cast into. The Bronson has the biggest personality in our range. From flat out on the trail to fully flat over a table, each new generation redefines expectations of what a 150mm bike can do.

The new lower-link mounted shock configuration opens up greater possibilities for maximum bump performance, a supportive mid-stroke, and a barely detectable bottom out. It’s like our most capable all-around bike just had a set of afterburners bolted on.

With 150mm of VPP travel on 27.5-inch wheels, the Bronson continually rides the sharp edge between agility and stability. Ideal for negotiating tech-gnar one moment and fast flowing terrain the next, the 160mm fork travel and 65-degree head angle ensure handling remains refined. Meanwhile, the redesigned, one-piece swingarm keeps the rear wheel tracking on point however twisted you get.

There’s plenty of room to run up to 2.8-inch tires on plus rims. We offer build kit options for “regular” 27.5 and Plus using 2.6 tires. It feels like the sorta big is the sweet spot between the Velcro-like traction of plus tires and the traditional feel of a supportive casing on standard-width tires.

Its versatility makes it the go-to choice for those seeking a skeleton key bike to unlock unfamiliar trails with ease.

Delivery & Returns

Unless otherwise specified we will use a Royal Mail International Tracked Delivery service to dispatch your order. Once your order is dispatched you will receive an email with a tracking number. You are able to track your order at https://www.royalmail.com/track-your-item

European Orders

European orders are sent using Royal Mail International Tracked Delivery. These items are usually delivered within 3-7 working days of dispatch.

We have set tiers for postage prices depending on the size and weight of your order from us. Shipping costs are calculated and displayed at the checkout stage.

Bike Orders

Santa Cruz, Juliana Bicycles and other bikes & frames are shipped to most European countries free of charge. Shipping charges are calculated at checkout, so please add products to your cart to see what shipping charges will be applied to your order.

For full details of our returns policy, follow this link.